Work Calendars

FY21 Work Calendar

Dawson County School System 

2020-2021 Work Calendar

 

190, 200, and 210 Day Employees:

Your holidays are as follows:

           
Monday                          September 7 Labor Day Holiday
Thursday - Monday                        September 24 - 28 Fall Break
Monday - Friday November 23 - 27             Thanksgiving Holidays
Wednesday - Friday                        December 23 - January 1     Holiday Break
Monday                          January 18 MLK Holiday
Friday - Monday                February 12 - 15                Winter Break
Monday - Friday April 5 - 9 Spring Break
Monday May 31 Memorial Day

190 Day Employees:  Your work year will begin on August 3, 2020 and should end on May 28, 2021. 

200 Day Employees:  Your work year will begin on July 27, 2020 and should end on June 7, 2021.

210 Day Employees:  Your work year will begin on July 20, 2020 and should end on June 14, 2021.

 

240 Day Employees:

Your work year will begin on July 1, 2020 and should end on June 30, 2021.  Your holidays are as follows:

           

Friday July 3 for Independence Day
Monday September 7 Labor Day Holiday
Wednesday - Friday November 25 - 27 Thanksgiving Holidays
Wednesday - Friday December 23 - January 1 Holiday Break
Monday January 18 MLK Holiday
Monday February 15 Presidents’ Day
Monday - Friday April 5 - 9 Spring Break
Monday  May 31 Memorial Day

 

260 Day Employees:

Your work year will begin on July 1, 2020 and should end on June 30, 2021.  Your holidays are as follows:

           

Friday July 3 for Independence Day

Monday September 7 Labor Day Holiday

Thursday - Friday November 26-27 Thanksgiving Holidays

Wednesday – Friday December 23 - 25 Christmas Holidays

Friday January 1 New Year Holiday

Monday January 18 MLK Holiday

Monday May 31 Memorial Day Holiday