Work Calendars

FY 22 Staff Calendar

 

Dawson County School System 

2021-2022 Work Calendar

190, 200, and 210 Day Employees:

Your holidays are as follows:


Monday September 6 Labor Day Holiday

Thursday - Monday September 23 - 27 Fall Break

Monday - Friday November 22 - 26 Thanksgiving Holidays

Wednesday - Friday December 22 - 31 Holiday Break

Monday January 17 MLK Holiday

Friday - Monday February 18 - 21 Winter Break

Monday - Friday April 4 - 8 Spring Break

Monday May 30 Memorial Day (200 & 210 Emp)

190 Day Employees:  Your work year will begin on August 2, 2021 and should end on May 27, 2022. 

200 Day Employees:  Your work year will begin on July 26, 2021 and should end on June 6, 2022.

210 Day Employees:  Your work year will begin on July 19, 2021 and should end on June 13, 2022.


240 Day Employees:

Your work year will begin on July 1, 2021 and should end on June 30, 2022.  Your holidays are as follows:


Monday July 5 for Independence Day

Monday September 6 Labor Day Holiday

Wednesday - Friday November 24 - 26 Thanksgiving Holidays

Wednesday - Friday December 22 - 31 Holiday Break

Monday January 17 MLK Holiday

Monday February 21 President’s Day / Winter Break

Monday - Friday April 4 - 8 Spring Break

Monday May 30 Memorial Day


260 Day Employees:

Your work year will begin on July 1, 2021 and should end on June 30, 2022.  Your holidays are as follows:


Monday July 5 Independence Day

Monday September 6 Labor Day Holiday

Wednesday - Friday November 25 - 26 Thanksgiving Holidays

Wednesday - Friday December 22 - 24 Christmas Holidays

Friday December 31 for New Year Holiday

Monday January 17 MLK Holiday Monday May 30 Memorial Day