Returning Students

Welcome to Dawson County Schools!
We are excited to have you and your student(s) 
continue as a member of the 1Dawson family!



Directions for Re-Enrollment:

     Step 1)  Login to your PowerSchool Parent Portal OR use the
                  snapcode that was emailed to you.

     Step 2)  Receive Confirmation
                  A confirmation, "Thank You", page will open at the end of
                        your successful online submission.

     Step 3)  Read and Access the information on the
                  Important Information tab.
 

*If you do not have a PowerSchool Parent Portal OR did not receive a snapcode email, please contact the Student Information Clerk at your child's school.



Student Information Clerks By School

 Black's Mill Elm  Leslie Wylupek  leslie.wylupek@dawson.k12.ga.us
 (706)216-3300 X1202
 Kilough Elm  Lori Goodwin  lgoodwin@dawson.k12.ga.us  (706)216-8595 X2001
 Riverview Elm  Becky Hammond  bhammond@dawson.k12.ga.us  (706)216-5812 X1901
 Robinson Elm  Lisa Johnson  ljohnson@dawson.k12.ga.us  (706)265-6544 X1116
 Dawson Co Middle  Erin Grigsby  egrigsby@dawson.k12.ga.us  (706)216-4849 X1304
 Dawson Co Jr High  Ann Welling  awelling@dawson.k12.ga.us  (706)216-5801 X1813
 Dawson Co High  Jennifer Watson  jennifer.watson@dawson.k12.ga.us  (706)265-6555 X1404