Members of the Leadership Team

Superintendent: Dr. Damon Gibbs

Chief Operations Officer: Mr. Rick Brown 

Chief Human Resources Officer: Mrs. Lisa Perry

Executive Director of Financial Services: Mrs. Jamie Ulrich

Executive Director of Teaching and Learning: Mrs. Nicole LeCave

Executive Director of Technology: Mr. Roman Gaddis 

Director of Special Education: Mr. Hershel Bennett

Director of Student Services: Dr. Janice Darnell

Director of School Nutrition: Mrs. Linda Byrd 

Director of Maintenance and Facilities: Mr. Scott Morgan
Transportation Supervisor: Mr. Jim Rich