Counseling Services


 
Elementary School Counselors

                   Black's Mill Elementary School
Tonya Corbett
(706) 216 - 3300  EXT 1215
tcorbett@dawson.k12.ga.us

Riverview Elementary School
Jeremy Lavender
(706) 216 - 5812  EXT 1937
jlavender@dawson.k12.ga.us

      Kilough Elementary School
Nicole Purdy
(706) 216 - 8595  EXT 2015
npurdy@dawson.k12.ga.us
Robinson Elementary School
Lance Stiffler
(706) 265 - 6544  EXT1115
lstiffler@dawson.k12.ga.us


 
Middle/Junior High School Counselors

                Dawson County Middle School
Brian Flath
(706) 265 - 4849  EXT 1315
bflath@dawson.k12.ga.us
Dawson County Junior High  School
Becca Wilson
(706) 216 - 5801  EXT 1815
bwilson@dawson.k12.ga.us


 
 High School Counselors

                Dawson County High School
Cherie Ferguson
(Students with last name L - Z)
(706) 265 - 6555  EXT 1426
cferguson@dawson.k12.ga.us
Hightower Academy
Patrick Finn
(706) 265 - 1244  EXT 1751

pfinn@dawson.k12.ga.us

 
Dawson County High  School
Kate Jarrard
(Students with last name A - K)
(706) 265 - 6555  EXT 1415
kjarrard@dawson.k12.ga.us