Work Calendars

2018-2019 Work Calendar PDF

190, 200, and 210 Day Employees:
Your holidays are as follows:

Monday September 3 Labor Day Holiday
Monday - Friday October 8 - 12 Fall Break
Monday - Friday November 19 - 23 Thanksgiving Holidays
Friday - Friday December 21 - January 4 Holiday Break
Monday January 21 MLK Holiday
Monday - Friday  April 1 - 5 Spring Break
Monday May 27 Memorial Day

190 Day Employees:  Your work year will begin on July 30, 2018 and end on May 30, 2019.
200 Day Employees:  Your work year will begin on July 23, 2018 and end on June 6, 2019.
210 Day Employees:  Your work year will begin on July 16, 2018 and end on June 13, 2019.

240 Day Employees:
Your work year will begin on July 1, 2018 and end on June 30, 2019.  Your holidays are as follows:

Wednesday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 3 Labor Day Holiday
Thursday - Friday November 22 - 23 Thanksgiving Holidays
Friday - Wednesday December 21 - January 2 Holiday Break
Monday January 21 MLK Holiday Monday - Friday April 1 - 5 Spring Break
Monday May 27 Memorial Day

260 Day Employees:
Your work year will begin on July 1, 2018 and end on June 30, 2019.  Your holidays are as follows:

Wednesday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 3 Labor Day Holiday
Thursday - Friday November 22 - 23 Thanksgiving Holidays
Monday - Tuesday December 24 - 25 Holiday Break
Tuesday January 1 New Year Holiday
Monday January 21 MLK Holiday Monday May 27 Memorial Day